Political Science Department / Spring 2007

Photo Name Position Room Office Ext. E-mail
Administration
  Golam Mostafa Chair/Associate Professor 108 704250 3062 gmostafa@kimep.kz
  Bulbul Aitzhanova Assistant to the Chair 704288 3050 psdep@kimep.kz
  Zhanna Janaliyeva Executive Assistant to the Department 110 704279 3001 janna@kimep.kz
  Ustina Markus GEP Director/Associate Professor 122 704245 3085 ustina@kimep.kz
  Alex Danilovich Director of Undergraduate Studies/Associate Prof. 114 704277 3057 alexd@kimep.kz
  Richard Rousseau Director of Graduate Studies/Assistant Prof. 115 704325 3017 richardr@kimep.kz
Faculty
  Mahboob Khawaja Dean of CSS/Professor #4 704246 3007 khawaja@kimep.kz
  John Clark Professor 113 704273 3061 jclark@kimep.kz
  Donnacha O`Beachain Associate Professor 118 704348 3129 donnacha@kimep.kz
  Steven Green Dean of Student Affairs/Assistant Professor 104/DB 704208 2256 green@kimep.kz
  Togzhan Kassenova Assistant Professor 127 704280 3019 togzhan@kimep.kz
  Stuart Graham Assistant Professor 126 704308 3005 sgraham@kimep.kz
  Didar Kassymova Senior Lecturer 133 704288/79 3178 didar@kimep.kz
  Jonathan Pixler Senior Lecturer 134 704288/79 3116 jonathan@kimep.kz
  Zhenis Kembayev Senior Lecturer 129 704288/79 3090 kembayev@kimep.kz
  Gulnara Arkayeva Adjunct Lecturer 704288/79 3077 arguka@kimep.kz
  Salim Kurmanguzhin Adjunct Professor 127A 704288/79 3229 salimk@kimep.kz
  Aigul Adibayeva Lecturer 704288/79 3238 aigula@kimep.kz
  Zhuldyzbek Abylkhozhin Adjunct Associate Professor 132 704288/79 3011 n/a
  Roman Podoprigora Adjunct Assistant Professor 130 704288/79 3275 romanp@kimep.kz
  Nargis Kassenova Adjunct Assistant Professor 116 704284 3078 nargis@kimep.kz
  Bazar Khamzeyeva Adjunct Lecturer 133A 704288/79 3230 bazar@kimep.kz
  Gulnara Dadabayeva Lecturer 704288/79 3128 dgulnara@kimep.kz
Roza Tulepbayeva Adjunct Lecturer 111/DB 704474 2055 roza@kimep.kz 
Jamal Mamedov Adjunct Lecturer 120 704252 3018 jmamedov@kimep.kz
Galina Bityukova Adjunct Lecturer 704252 3018 bgalina@kimep.kz
Natalya and Nurgul  Teaching Assistants 704252 3018 n/a
Jiger Janabel  Adjunct Assistant Professor 128 704402 3177 janabel@kimep.kz
Anuar Ayazbekov Adjunct Lecturer 704402 3065 aanuar@kimep.kz 
Zhomart Sarsenbay Adjunct Lecturer 704402 3065 zhomart@kimep.kz